Thank You

Dear you,

It’s been just about a year since I published my first post on my blog.

It’s been quite a journey. I think I started this blog because it was a good way to keep all of my stuff documented in one place (instead of like 5 different journals and diaries).

And as the months rolled on, with school and homework, this blog became my incentive to write (in a way). It made me get up and think. It made me contemplate more. It made me think like a writer and stretch myself. And it still does.

So I’d like to thank you for taking time and sticking on with me and my endless introspective rambling. This is just the start 🙂

Love,

Me.

11133866_813913465325248_1496822043397281226_n

Leave a Reply

